Chat with us

Press Release

Limelight Networks to Issue Third Quarter 2010 Financial Results on November 5 at 8:00 a.m. EDT

Company Release - 10/15/2010 4:27 PM ET

TEMPE, AZ -- (MARKET WIRE) -- 10/15/10 -- Limelight Networks, Inc. (NASDAQ: LLNW) will report financial results for the third quarter 2010 on November 5 at approximately 8:00 a.m. EDT (5:00 a.m. PDT).

At approximately 8:30 a.m. EDT (5:30 a.m. PDT), management will host a quarterly conference call for investors. Investors can access this call toll-free at 1-888-481-7939 within the United States or +1 617-847-8707 outside of the U.S. using Participant Passcode 58414858.

The conference call will also be audiocast live from http://www.llnw.com and a replay will be available following the call from the Company's website.

About Limelight Networks, Inc.
Limelight Networks, Inc. (NASDAQ: LLNW) provides on-demand software, platform and infrastructure services that help global businesses reach and engage audiences on any mobile or Internet-connected device, enabling them to enhance their brand presence, build stronger customer relationships, optimize their advertising, and monetize their digital assets. For more information, please visit http://www.limelightnetworks.com or follow us on Twitter at http://www.twitter.com/llnw/.

Copyright © 2010 Limelight Networks, Inc. All rights reserved. All product or service names are the property of their respective owners

CONTACT:
Paul Alfieri
Limelight Networks, Inc.
+1-646-875-8835
palfieri@llnw.com

Media Contacts

Steve Milmore
smilmore@llnw.com
or
Deborah Hohler
dhohler@llnw.com

Investor Contact

ir@llnw.com

Limelight Networks, Inc.

222 S. Mill Ave.
Tempe AZ 85281
602-850-5000
limelight.com

Transfer Agent

American Stock Transfer and Trust Company
59 Maiden Lane
Plaza Level
New York, NY 10038
Phone: (800) 937-5449
Fax: (718) 236-4588
E-mail: Info@amstock.com
www.amstock.com