Chat with us

Press Release

/C O R R E C T I O N -- Limelight Networks, Inc./

Company Release - 4/9/2009 1:53 PM ET

In the news release, Limelight Networks to Issue First Quarter 2009 Earnings Results on 6 May at 4:00 p.m. EDT, issued 09-Apr-2009 by Limelight Networks, Inc. over PR Newswire, we are advised by the company that the second paragraph, first sentence, should read: "Management will host a quarterly conference call for investors beginning at 4:30 p.m. EDT (1:30 p.m. PDT)" rather than "Management will host a quarterly conference call for investors beginning at 4:30 p.m. EDT (2:30 p.m. PDT)" as originally issued inadvertently. The complete, corrected release follows:

Limelight Networks to Issue First Quarter 2009 Earnings Results on 6 May at 4:00 p.m. EDT

TEMPE, Ariz., April 9 /PRNewswire-FirstCall/ -- Limelight Networks, Inc. (Nasdaq: LLNW) will report financial results for the first quarter 2009 at approximately 4:00 p.m. EDT (1:00 p.m. PDT) on 6 May 2009.

Management will host a quarterly conference call for investors beginning at 4:30 p.m. EDT (1:30 p.m. PDT). This call can be accessed toll-free at 1-866-362-4832 within the United States or 1-617.597.5364 outside of the U.S. using Participant Passcode 68176220.

The conference call will also be audiocast live from http://www.llnw.com and a replay will be available following the call from the Company's website.

About Limelight Networks, Inc.

Limelight Networks, Inc. (Nasdaq: LLNW) is a content delivery partner enabling the next wave of Internet business and entertainment. More than 1300 Internet, entertainment, software, and technology brands trust our robust, scalable platform to monetize their digital assets by delivering a brilliant online experience to their global audience. Our architecture bypasses the busy public Internet using a dedicated optical network that interconnects thousands of servers and delivers massive files at the speed of light - directly to the access networks that consumers use every day. Our proven network and passion for service assures our customers that every object in their library will be instantly delivered to every user, every time. For more information, visit www.limelightnetworks.com.

Copyright (C) 2009 Limelight Networks, Inc. All rights reserved. All product or service names are the property of their respective owners

SOURCE Limelight Networks, Inc.

Contact: Paul Alfieri of Limelight Networks, Inc., +1-917-297-4241, palfieri@llnw.com

Media Contacts

Steve Milmore
smilmore@llnw.com
or
Deborah Hohler
dhohler@llnw.com

Investor Contact

ir@llnw.com

Limelight Networks, Inc.

222 S. Mill Ave.
Tempe AZ 85281
602-850-5000
limelight.com

Transfer Agent

American Stock Transfer and Trust Company
59 Maiden Lane
Plaza Level
New York, NY 10038
Phone: (800) 937-5449
Fax: (718) 236-4588
E-mail: Info@amstock.com
www.amstock.com